The yoga of royal path

Welcome to the path of self-discipline and practice. Through the Raja yoga experience, you’ll learn to take control of your body-mind system. Raja yoga is also known as Ashtanga yoga (eight limbs of yoga), comprised of these eight progressive steps leading to the highest attainment: self-realization.

1. Yama (restraints)

2. Niyama (observances)

3. Asana (posture)

4. Pranayama (breath control)

5. Pratyahara (withdrawal of mind)

6. Dharana (concentration)

7. Dhyana (meditation)

8. Samadhi (complete realization)